Jewelry Design By Sydney Lynch

Somewhere on facebook I came across this picture with the fabulous necklace above and fell in love with it! What an exquisite piece!! So I wanted to see more jewelry of this talented artist. Her name is Sydney Lynch and she is an American jewelry designer who loves the organic natural forms and contours and this love is reflected in her work. She is also interested in tribal and ancient jewelry that illustrates the human need to arrange found objects in new and meaningful relationships. Have a look at her work and get inspired! 

079_display

2 thoughts on “Jewelry Design By Sydney Lynch

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer something again and aid others like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

