Andronicos Hotel, Myconos

Have a look at this fabulous hotel in Mykonos. Andronikos Hotel is designed by KLab Architecture and it’s Cocoon rooms are fluid forms and organic curves that we often see in the local architecture. The concept was to create a relaxing space and a calm refuge for the lucky guests. Elements like pebbles on the floor and bamboo accents were really clever and a nice way to mix the traditional architecture with the modern style. I seriously think this is one of the most beautiful hotels in Greece!

KLab architecture | Cocoon suites

KLab architecture | Cocoon suites

KLab architecture | Cocoon suites

Location: Mykonos, Greece
DesignKLab architecture
Principal architect: Konstantinos Labrinopoulos
Design 2009, Construction 2011-2012
Employer: Andronikos Hotel
Plot surface: 7000 sqm
Building: 2500 sqm
Rooms: 57
Photographers: Nikos Vandoros, Akis Paraskevopoulos

Spotted in Arthitectural

4 thoughts on “Andronicos Hotel, Myconos

  1. Hey I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I
    was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a
    all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up
    the awesome b.

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design
    this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

Leave a comment